Anna (ID: 85160)

Ukraine bride  Anna 42 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 85160
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:December 25, 1979
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:manager
  • Occupation:manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to travel and still there are many places I'd love to see. I like to visit different museums, theatres and cinemas.

About me:

I am intelligent, well educated, proud, fit. I have a lot of confidence and have a great sense of humor. I am sensual, elegant, well dressed and do things in style. I am honest, mannered, minded. I love my life, but I'm tired of being alone.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a curios, stable man with good sense of humor, who is intelligent, mannered, considerate, understanding and generous.


What are your favorite flowers?

My favourite flower is rose

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer pink roses

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer grey and dark blue

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I do

Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 86761 Inna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96653 Alisa Paris (France)
  • 96596 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 80900 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)