Viktoriya (ID: 82957)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 34 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 82957
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:January 12, 1990
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:Temporarily unemployed
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are as varied as I am! I like music, it fills my life with meaning. I am fond of psychology, it develops me very much. Cooking is one of my favorite activities. Find new recipe and cook a gourmet meal so entertaining! If I have the time and no one near, I spend it with my book.

About me:

Probably yin and yang is about me. I can be quiet and restless; sometimes sad and pensive, and sometimes so much energy that I do not know what to do with it; it is as black and white if you if you are willing to link your fate with such an extravagant woman then write me! And you will not regret! I fill your life with meaning!

Looking For Men Type:

I came into this site with hope to meet my perfect man. I am one who dreams of a courageous man, with whom I will feel safe. You need to know exactly what you want, confidence is a very important character trait for any gentleman. If you are determined and do not hesitate your desires...I am ready to go with to the end of the wrold!


What is your favorite music style?

Music lover

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Summer, Winter

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Ashton Kutcher, Liv Tyler

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Drama, romance, comedy, science

What sport do you do?

Track-and-field athletics

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue, red

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Having a family (my husband's and couple of children), and in general to be happy and beloved!

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

Rome, Denmark, Paris, England, Switzerland

What is your favorite cuisine?

Japanese, Italian

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 90249 Diana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93136 Lyudmila Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 97051 Galina Gronau (Germany)
  • 97505 Anastasiya Budva (Montenegro)