Irina (ID: 60592)

Ukraine bride  Irina 53 y.o. from Kiev, ID 60592
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:53
  • Date of birth:March 11, 1970
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:account
  • Education:technical
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:53 - 56 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like cooking, treating guests, reading, watching movies, I like spending time by the river, walking in the forest.I wish to have a cosy home where we will happily live with my loving husband.

About me:

I can be a very beautiful and good wife. I kind, honest, trusmarty and romantic. I am emotional, but ready to compromise, caring, responsible, honest.. I want to find my second half in this world, my soulmate and the person with whom I want to spend all my life and he become my friend, my lover, husband.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a normal man, who would have appreciated and respected me. I am waiting for open, kind man.


What is your favorite music style?

everything except rock music

What are your favorite flowers?

roses, forget-me-daisy.

What color of roses do you prefer?

red pink wtite

What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

business or sports

What do you like to do in your spare time?

meet friends and relatives, travel, go to the theater and other cultural places.

What countries would you like to visit?

Belarus Moldova Russia

Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your life motto?

all that is done is done for the better

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 93529 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 68911 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90349 Ekaterina New-York (USA)
  • 93458 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)