Elena (ID: 34737)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
  • Age:55
  • Date of birth:May 26, 1967
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1987)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Salesperson
  • Education:College
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:55 - 70 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I like cooking, knitting and growing indoor plants. I like going to the seaside and to nature. Also listening to music, reading newspapers and magazines, watching romantic movies, spending time outdoors or visiting friends.

About me:

I am a calm but jolly lady who likes life and knows how to love. I am patient, kind-hearted and tender. I am a simple lady with good and strong family values and I dream of a family life in a cozy home.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a simple person who will become my special man. He is honest, frank and sincere and he is looking for his true love.

Random girls

  • 95989 Lyudmila Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 86054 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 69052 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94724 Anastasiya Moscow (Russia)