Valeriya (ID: 72571)

Ukraine bride  Valeriya 29 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 72571
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:March 16, 1995
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Student
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to spend my free time outdoors. The communication with nature brings me pleasure and harmony, strength, positive energy and inspiration. I enjoy traveling very much. I want to visit many European and exotic countries. I love listening to the music it depends on my mood. I enjoy visiting interesting places, theater, museums and cinemas. I like cooking. I am very passionate about cooking and fine dining. A romantic candle-light dinner is one of my favorite things.

About me:

I'm rather intelligent and polite girl. I'm good looking and witty person who always achieves the goals. It's easy to get along with me because I'm sociable and candid person, who likes spending time with family and close friends. Also, nobody gets bored with me as I'm cheerful and fun-loving girl.

Looking For Men Type:

I am a romantic girl and I have my own type of ideal man. My man is kind, thoughtful, straightforward, personable and charming, he'll be attentive to me and my needs, generous and educated. Also important a spark in eyes, connection and chemistry. Do you agree with me?


What is your favorite song?

I will always love you

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romantoc, dramas, comedies

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

My family and books

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not very

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I was born in viliage, but live in cityi can live in both places

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 96304 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94580 Ol'ga Novgorod (Russia)
  • 96686 Diana-Mariya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 96112 Anastasiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)