Lyubov' (ID: 68500)

Ukraine bride  Lyubov' 40 y.o. from Odessa, ID 68500
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:January 20, 1984
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of interests, I like to swim very much. I like to dance I have my own group of dancers, our style of dancing is Hip-Hop and we make shows in the clubs and theatres in our city. I also like to read interesting books, and watch films about stories of the world.

About me:

I'm young,sexy,attractive, extravagant,active,friendly, open-hearted,kind,sincere and clever lady. I love my family and friends very much, and I hope to have a family, with nice children and lovely husband.

Looking For Men Type:

my future partner must be strong, clever, kind and sincere. I want him to love me and to understand me, and I will do all for him.


What are your favorite flowers?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

figure skating.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I have a big family

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 84798 Inna Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 89050 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87377 Leyla Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 53213 Viktoriya Evpatoria (Russia)