Ekaterina (ID: 67366)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 36 y.o. from Odessa, ID 67366
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:August 7, 1987
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2015)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Choreographer
  • Occupation:Kindergarten teacher
  • Education:Bachelor
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My main hobby is dancing. I am a choreographer by profession. Dancing helps to show my passion and feelings. I am interested in reading the Russian classic, detectives and novels. I think books give us wisdom of other people and make our minds more wide. I am open to knowledge and new experience. I love picnics and being in nature.

About me:

I am a very communicable, easy-going and responsible woman. I look at life with my wide eyes open. I love to take care of kids and I work as a kindergarten teacher. I am ready to give a lot of love to my special man. I am a sincere person and I do not like snobs. My motto is to treat people like you want to be treated! I have thought about moving abroad to live with my beloved there that's why I am looking for a man from another country.

Looking For Men Type:

He is an intelligent and easy-going man. The age is not important, the most important that he will love me with all his heart.


What is your favorite music style?

POP, Jazz, Rock&roll

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Marilyn Monroe

What kind of sport do you like?

volleyball, figure skating

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes I love them

What color of roses do you prefer?

Pink and red

What do you like to do in your spare time?

cooking some yummy food, reading an interesting book

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes I believe in miracle

What is your life motto?

If you have a problem you can solve, don't worry; if you have a problem you cannot solve why worry.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

fried potato and steak.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love it.

Random girls

  • 89499 Marina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 70227 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 60523 Lera Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95004 Mariya Ternopol (Ukraine)