Irina (ID: 95432)

Ukraine bride  Irina 48 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95432
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:April 21, 1973
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2002, girl-1994)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Temporarily unemployed
  • Education:College degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:48 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My biggest love is travelling. New impressions and many things you can find anywhere! I have no many hobbies, but I still like to read, to meet with my friends, to spend time with my close people, to have fun and to enjoy life to the fullest. I am an adventurous girl, and I am ready and open for the new things. I am not afraid of changes in my life.

About me:

My life makes me who I am, and I am proud of being such a person. I am kind and have a warm heart. I am purposeful and know what I want. I am an easy going person and my friends say that I am the heart of the company. I like to smile, to laugh and make people happy. No matter what happens in life, I always believe that everything will be good, and I am ready to support anyone who needs my support. I am honest and loyal as I think it is very important qualities for every person. I dislike lies, and I never try to be someone else, I am who I am.

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching for a man who will be not only my lover, but also my soul mate, my best friend and my husband. I want to find a man who will be my strong shoulder. For me it is important to love and to be loved back. I can give a lot to my partner, and I hope to get back the same care, love, tenderness, support and understanding. I am searching for my Love.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like wildflowers.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring when everything wakes up.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer drama, comedy movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like figure skating, skiing, boxing.

What sport do you do?

I play volleyball.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like spending time at home.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will find my love and be happy!

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to visit Israel and see the Wailing Wall.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Random girls

  • 78068 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94345 Dar'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 71473 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 90225 Tat'yana Moscow (Russia)