Larisa (ID: 95045)

Ukraine bride  Larisa 36 y.o. from Kiev, ID 95045
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:August 5, 1986
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:economist
  • Occupation:lawyer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many interests, such as walking, picnics, theater, movies, and I like to be with my friends and loved ones. My biggest hobby is love for my loved ones!

About me:

I am a kind, very sociable lady with a great sense of humor. People say that I am a beautiful, smart and calm person. I don't like to be bored and I learn something new every day. I love communication and always use the opportunity to talk to an interesting person. Have you ever met a Russian woman? I like to make people smile, because I believe that a smile makes people kind. Let all men on this site find their love.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream of meeting a romantic, honest and understanding person who could love me with all his heart and pure feelings. I am not looking for Leonardo Di Caprio or Johnny Depp for very long. I just want to find a good, serious and Mature man who knows what he is looking for, who has serious intentions, and who doesn't want to play games here, with whom I could feel comfortable and safe. I am sure that I will find the one I have been looking for all my life on this site.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like winter.

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is Hachi: A Dog's Tale.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I went on a catamaran with my father on the lake.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Saltwort soup

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 72761 Ruslana Kirovograd (Ukraine)
  • 91949 Viktoriya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 89777 Olesya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 86493 Irina Mexico (Mexico)