Natal'ya (ID: 94732)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 40 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 94732
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:December 10, 1981
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:cosmetologist
  • Occupation:cosmetologist
  • Education:secondary education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 68 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to communicate with my friends and to meet new people. I lead an active lifestyle. I am fond of walking, cinema, cafes, travelling, playing different games. I also love holidays. I like to give presents, to prepare them, and of course to celebrate holidays.

About me:

I am sociable, sociable, cheerful, responsible. I am ambitious, purposeful, kind and I will always help my friends when they get into troubles. I do not tell lies, because I think that honesty is the most important thing in the relationships between people.

Looking For Men Type:

Men should be well-groomed, cheerful, sociable, sociable, gallant, attentive, cultured. I am looking for a funny, handsome, interesting person. He likes travelling. He loves children and respects women. He has a good sense of humor.


What is your favorite music style?

I like lounge, pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I love red roses.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer fantasy, history movies.

What sport do you do?

I like tennis, swimming and soccer.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer romantic ones.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like walking, going to the cinema, cafes, travelling.

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you believe in good fortune?

No, I believe in working hard.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My indecision.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Random girls

  • 96134 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85379 Irina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 93637 Yuliya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 96415 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)