Irina (ID: 94073)

Ukraine bride  Irina 38 y.o. from Kiev, ID 94073
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:May 11, 1982
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2003)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I play tennis. I love spending my free time on the street or in a cozy cafe with a cup of delicious coffee and a book. I love computer games and dancing. I love movies. I like to watch comedies and something romantic, just to cuddle and watch together.

About me:

I am rather romantic and very sociable. I have a good sense of humor. My friends say that I am emotionally warm, caring and compassionate. I can be a very patient and devoted friend. My profile eloquently describes all my data. I will tell you about my feelings and desires during our communication.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for the man of my dreams here. He should be faithful, loving, trustworthy, strong and kind.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

My musical tastes depend on my mood

What are your favorite flowers?

I really love the wild flowers, they smell special

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is Spring when everything blooms

What kind of sport do you like?

My favorite sport to watch is football

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym and play tennis.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

10 years from now I would like just not to be lonely

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

When I have free time I prefer to spend it with my children. We love nature, so going camping or having a picnic is something we do very often.

Do you like cooking?

yes, my favorite food to make is different foreign cuisine. I love to experiment

Random girls

  • 87336 Karina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 92664 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 82615 Kristina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 95515 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising