Katerina (ID: 91752)

Ukraine bride  Katerina 25 y.o. from Druzhkovka, ID 91752
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:January 13, 1996
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Druzhkovka
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:food processing technologist
  • Occupation:a cook
  • Education:college
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:22 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a cheerful and active girl. I like sports and horses. I love to achieve my goals. But I like to travel a lot. And I am also a romantic person and I really love the stars and sit by the fire at night. I like to kindle a passion in a relationship...

About me:

In life I am kind, cheerful, sweet and gentle. I am a single minded girl. I can give you care and attention. To give a lot of passion and tenderness.At home I am very nice and caring. I have a great sense of humour. Family is the main thing for me. You know, I like to fish and ride horses, I spend a lot of time in nature. And in general, I am so cute...

Looking For Men Type:

I like strong guys with a strong character. He says and does it. Do you understand me?I dont like many promises. I like the strength of character and temper. A real man should be cheerful and serious, attentive and caring.It doesnt matter what age difference we can have, the main is our love and respect.


What is your favorite song?

I like music a lot, but I think thats impossible to choose the best one.

What are your favorite flowers?

any flowers are great

What kind of sport do you like?

horseriding, volleyball.

Do you like roses?

of course, I do.

What is your favorite colour?

I adore green colour.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would like to have a little bit more free time for self education.

What countries would you like to visit?

It will be a very long list. Such countries like the USA, Canada, Brazil, France, Italy , etc.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

not really, I dont believe that.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

it depends on my mood, sometimes I can be lazy and can stay in bed all day long, but sometimes, I prefer time in nature.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

any kind of chocolate

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do, moreover I am a cook.

Do you want to have children ?

We shall decide that with my partner.

Are you a home type ?

yes, I am

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

both variants are great, the main is a good company)))

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

it will be interesting

Random girls

  • 93564 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 89433 Lina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 82883 Marina Sochi (Russia)
  • 69105 Lyudmila Melitopol (Ukraine)