Sofiya (ID: 82569)

Ukraine bride  Sofiya 27 y.o. from Kiev, ID 82569
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:August 24, 1994
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Businesswoman
  • Occupation:Fashion business
  • Education:University
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy skiing, waterskiing, cycling and many other outdoor hobbies. I also enjoy the theater and cinema, fine wines and fine dining as well as quiet evenings at home with someone special.

About me:

I love life, push everything to the max and just want to find true love in life! I am a woman of many talents and interests! I am a person who values honesty, friendship, devoted love and tender relations. I am kind and sincere, warm, very calm by nature and fun to be with. I am a very romantic soul who is very responsive to passionate outbreaks. I am a very well grounded lady who enjoys the simple things in life. I am open-minded, global in perspective, non-judgmental, kind, honest, very faithful, loyal and all around good personality. To the right gentleman I promise my heart and all the love I have to give for the rest of my life.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for my soulmate,my other half to my heart. He does not have to be perfect, just perfect for me. I am looking for someone who is loving, kind, and gentle. Someone that I will think about when I'm not with them. Someone who will build a family with me and share all life's joys for the rest of our lives. I would like to meet a man who shines from the inside out. The age is not important, this man shoul be mature enough for creation of family.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Gymnastics, skiing

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

To be an actress

What countries would you like to visit?

Australia, New Zeland, India

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, of course

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, credit card, cosmetics, keys and smile

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

The miracle of this moment is a glorious time

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 63196 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 78068 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95944 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 88899 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)