Elena (ID: 58990)

Ukraine bride  Elena 28 y.o. from Poltava, ID 58990
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:July 5, 1992
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blond
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Student
  • Occupation:Shop-assistant
  • Education:Student
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like go dancing and to listen music. I feel myself happier while dancing. The style of music can be different, it depends of my mood. Mostly it is trance, pop, r'nb and classical music. I like to study psychology this is my profession. I always wonder how anybody can read people as a letter or book and thanks to my education I also can. I should say that my profession is also connected with pedagogy. I can help people (teachers and children) to find common language and it is so nice to feel yourself needed. My hobby is everything that connected with make-up, nails and beauty. I like to meet people who take care of themselves. I respect such people.

About me:

My name is Lena and I am very beautiful girl. My hair is shining as a snow under the sun. My eyes are blue as water in the sea and you can easily go down in them. I am very communicative and easy going girl. I like to spend my time with friends, coz they are the best friends in the whole world. I like pets, coz I think they make our lives easier and not so boring. I have a dog. My dog gives me a lot of happiness, I like to walk with her in the park and I agree with words that dogs are the best friends of all people. I know that inside world a little bit differ from our look and my inside world much more interesting. I think that people should respect each other and to be kind. I like to be around such people and to communicate with them.

Looking For Men Type:

Though I am a young girl I know what relationship I need. First of all I want to have respect in my family, I see next to me educated and kind man, who is ready to build strong and happy family with me, who will be my support and my love. I want to give all me to this person, to live together, without lie and let downs. I want to share with him all my inside world and be a good wife. So, if you under 30 yeas old, you are tall and have no bad habits, you kind, generous and fun, I am waiting for your letters. I can promise you to take care of our family and to support you, as my husband, friend and lover.


What is your favorite song?

Elena Vanga "Shopen"

What is your favorite music style?

classical but really music lover

What is your favorite book?

Z Froidas, Rubenstein

What are your favorite flowers?

roses, daisies

What is your favorite season?

summer, spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp, Angelina Jolie

What is your favorite movie?

The Pianist, Thorn Birds, The sky of love

What genre of movies do you prefer?

drama, action, comedy, historical

What kind of sport do you like?

Thai box

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

pink, dark red

What is your favorite colour?

black, grey, red, pink

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classical, sporty, free, unisex

What do you like to do in your spare time?

to read a book, spend time with friends, watch films

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with a beloved husband well off happiness of children

Which places have you been?

Kiev, Kharkov

What countries would you like to visit?

Georgia, Spain, France, Italy, Morocco

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Georgian

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

yes, a crucifix

What are five things you always take with you?

a phone, a lipstick, a mirror, a bag, a wallet

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Everything that happens, happens for the best

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you want to have children ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

to live in a big city and have a small country house to have a rest there

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 72907 Angelina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91243 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 89890 Ekaterina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 92027 Tamara Kharkov (Ukraine)