Alina (ID: 95596)

Russia bikini bride  Alina 22 y.o. from St. Petersburg, ID 95596
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:September 21, 1998
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Russia
  • City:St. Petersburg
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Financial manager
  • Occupation:Entrepreneur
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I always loved an active lifestyle and my hobbies are snowboarding, diving, fishing, windsurfing. I love to read and develop uniqueness in myself.

About me:

I am a pretty girl who moved to a beautiful city following her dream. I have a big, kind heart and smart eyes. I am sensitive, emotional, morally strong and purposeful, but all these qualities cannot show how much I love to live and want to love!

Looking For Men Type:

A girl with a big and kind heart is looking for a man with a big and kind heart)! In a man I want to see a sense of humor, energy, responsiveness, willingness to dance with me until my legs hurt. It is important for a man to be himself in a relationship, to have a strong and confident "I".

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Frank Sinatra - My Way

What is your favorite music style?

I like classic rock, pop, disco music.

What is your favorite book?

Little Women by Louisa May Alcott

What are your favorite flowers?

I like chamomiles, peonies, chrysanthemums.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite movie?

Basic Instinct

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like fairy tales, travel, autobiography, action, thriller movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like snowboarding.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite color is turquoise.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer nude tones, bright colors.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer feminine, casual clothes.

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, England, USA

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the European, Japanese, Bulgarian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Winston Churchill

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to be more open.

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, comb, notebook, perfume, pen.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My decision to study in another city.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

When you feel that you are unhappy with your fate, remember the joys given to you and be grateful.

What is your life motto?

Everyone makes mistakes. That's why there is an eraser on every pencil.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook desserts.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse to travel.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, sometimes I go there.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, sometimes.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 81356 Lyudmila Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 90799 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 77904 Mariya Yalta (Russia)
  • 92484 Evgeniya Donetsk (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising