Irina (ID: 95043)

Ukraine bikini bride  Irina 38 y.o. from Kiev, ID 95043
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:April 27, 1984
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Theater and film actress
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to go to the gym and also do horse riding. I take part in the community of animal defenders, as a volunteer, we help various animals which are in trouble. I like to bake every weekend and treat my loved ones, especially I like to bake banana bread. I also like to read and write poetry in my free time. Poems are my inner world where I can show on paper what is being done in my soul.

About me:

Let's start our story right here and now on this Dating site! I would like us to gradually become allies. I want us to respect each other, trust each other as we trust ourselves. I want us to spend time together, walking hand in hand and exploring interesting places. I am very amorous and love life. I am ready to tell you more about myself in real life.

Looking For Men Type:

For a girl, a date is something very important. I don't know about men, but for a girl it's like an exam and at the same time a big celebration. Of course, if the date isn't terrible. I want to have romantic dates, I want to really fall in love with someone, I want to feel bright emotions next to them. That is why I need a man who understands how to treat a girl, how to make her heart love him. I like sensible and intelligent men. Write to me, a single Ukrainian bride.


What is your favorite book?


What are your favorite flowers?

I like tulips, peonies.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Oleg Vinnik

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Anything that doesn't kill us makes us stronger.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 96114 Natal'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 94948 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87280 Elizaveta Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 88323 Natal'ya Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)