Evgeniya (ID: 94008)

Ukraine bikini bride  Evgeniya 37 y.o. from Poltava, ID 94008
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:January 24, 1984
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blond
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2003)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:secretary
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I value diversity and have a wide range of interests. I like all kinds of flowers. I like reading, music, watching interesting films, swimming too. I am engaged in aqua aerobics. I adore cooking.

About me:

I am a romantic, calm, communicative, sensual, loyal and sensitive woman, but also I can say about myself that I am conservative one. I dream to have a strong family with my beloved one. I have a very good intuition.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a kind, caring, reliable, family-oriented and cheerful man, who wants to love and be loved, who respects and appreciates woman. I am a creative person and relationships with me will be like a fairy tale. I want to be a second half, a reliable and loyal friend and lover for my MAN.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Jennifer Lopez "Adios"

What is your favorite music style?

Pop and rock music styles

What is your favorite book?

"Idiot" F.M. Dostoyevsky

What are your favorite flowers?

I like all kinds of flowers.

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Ellis (Lucifer), Melissa McCarthy, Anna Feris, Eva Longoria

What is your favorite movie?

The Mummy, Lucifer, Mike and Molly

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like swimming.

What sport do you do?

Aqua aerobics

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and yellow

What is your favorite colour?

Yellow

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Light grey

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classical and minimalism.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like walking and shopping in my spare time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a doctor.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a big and happy family.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to get married and to give birth to my children.

What is your the most happy memory?

When my family was all together.

Which places have you been?

Turkey, Egypt, Bulgaria, Tunisia, Georgia, Russia (Moscow)

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Canada, Shri-Lanka, Dominican Republic

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Eva.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like Ukrainian, Italian, Asian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Eva Longoria

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on my mood. Sometimes I am active, sometimes I enjoy quite time.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

To become more hardhearted.

What are five things you always take with you?

Wallet, pocket tissues, rake-comb, lipstick, mobile phone.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I am standing near restaurant and thinking that it is late for me to get married, but it is early to die.

What is your life motto?

Just live your life and don't bother others to live.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I was 3 years old child, Georgian electricians present me a knob.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Hodgepodge

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My family.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Both are good if I am with my beloved man.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

No, I wouldn't.

Random girls

  • 93865 Galina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92445 Viktoriya Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 92052 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 87455 Ol'ga Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising