Yuliya (ID: 85794)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21

  • Date of birth:July 01, 1998

  • Height:5' 10" (180 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:kindergarten teacher

  • Occupation:student

  • Education:incomplete higher

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 75 years old

  • Total photos:11

  • Bikini photos:2


Hobbies and interests:

I'm a very creative person. I have a lot of fantasies. At the moment I study and work as a fitness trainer. Sport is an integral part of my life. Now I am engaged in taekwondo. I also do martial arts. I was engaged in many sports: volleyball, dancing, swimming.I love to travel and I love children.

About me:

I am very athletic girl. I love to cook and spend a good time in a fun company. I love children and my friends say that I am very kind and caring girl. There are a lot of Ukraine girls but I think that for me it is not a problem because it is important not only in appearance, but inside too.

Looking For Men Type:

I love romantic and serious men. The most important thing in a relationship is to take care and understand. If you are a wife finder you maybe find me). I want serious and hot relationships .

Random girls

  • 82702 Dar'ya Sinelnikovo (Ukraine)
  • 82868 Anastasiya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 89214 Inna Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 11670 Natal'ya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)