Unda (ID: 97906)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:January 6, 1979
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:USA
  • City:Houston
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Films Nature Meditation and yoga Browse TravelFashion lie on the beach Cook Dance Sports Read books Hobbies Nature Meditation and yoga

About me:

Hello, I am looking for someone special, someone who can surprise me every day as if it were the first day I met him, someone full of good wishes, goals and projects, but also someone open to the different pleasures of life maybe you and me Let's be compatible people, are you ready to find everything you have een looking for all this time , let me know in a message

Looking For Men Type:

I am not demanding, I just want you to be respectful, honest and know the value of things, that you know how to value the woman that I am and want to share goals and dreams with me


What is your favorite song?

total eclipse of love

What is your favorite book?

the little Prince

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What countries would you like to visit?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

I don't know

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 89742 Alena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92430 Ekaterina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 90216 Mishel' Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94875 Evgeniya Odessa (Ukraine)