Ol'ga (ID: 97786)

Sweden bride  Ol'ga 42 y.o. from Stockholm, ID 97786
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:March 11, 1981
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Sweden
  • City:Stockholm
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:2 (girl-2011, boy-2012)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Investor
  • Occupation:Investor
  • Education:university
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 85 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a sporty girl who is inspired by my reflection in the mirror! I work hard in the gym, I am fond of yoga. I like reading, especially I like foreign literature. I like to travel because it always gives new emotions. I enjoy cooking French cuisine. I am always open to new hobbies and I will be happy to share any business with my man, even if I have to spend the whole day in the garage doing the car. Lol

About me:

An intelligent, self-sufficient, beautiful and sexy girl who came to find a real man and a future husband. I provide for myself and my children perfectly. I have visited more than 50 countries, I love sports and active recreation. I am not a young girl who does not yet know what she wants from her life. I know what I want and my biggest wish is to have a great family. I need an emotionally mature man who is aware of his actions and knows how to treat a girl. I'm not perfect, but I have three, as for me, very important qualities: honesty, loyalty and the ability to hear and understand another person. I never complain about life and I want my man to strive for a happy future with me!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a mature man in all plans, who knows what he wants from life and, most importantly, what he wants from a relationship. A man who is set up for a family, honest, with a strong character, ambitious. Human kindness is very important to me, so I want my man to be a kind and non-confrontational person. If you need drama in a relationship, then this is definitely not about me. Stable, balanced relationships where each of the partners tries to improve each other's lives and just want to be happy!


What is your favorite season?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What is your favorite cuisine?

french, Italian, American, Japanese

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 93336 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95920 Natal'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 80833 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91421 Nataliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)