Marina (ID: 97752)

Ukraine bride  Marina 34 y.o. from Odessa, ID 97752
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:June 1, 1989
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:analyst
  • Occupation:Human Design
  • Education:higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 79 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Oh, I don't even know what to say here! Well, I like to sleep and eat, I also like to have a cup of coffee at dawn. Oh, isn't that enough? haha well then it's better we discuss it with you in personal correspondence

About me:

my name is Marina. My main hobby is life! just enjoy life and go to your goal and dream, I want to conquer the whole world! my interests are all interesting ahahha well, in general, like all people, sex drugs rock and roll, I joke about everything except sex lol. I love creating bright and creative works of art. Drawings help me express my feelings and thoughts. I love dancing, dancing for me is a way to immerse myself in the world of music and express myself through movements. Respect, kindness and openness are important to me. I appreciate deep conversations and the ability to see beauty in small things. In relationships, I value trust and mutual understanding. I am ready to support my partner in his interests and aspirations. If you share my passion for art, dancing and delicious cuisine, I will be glad to meet you!

Looking For Men Type:

Looking for a male man, how do you like Elon Musk? hahaha, although there is some truth in this, I don't need a GIRL who doesn't know how to make adult decisions, and I also don't like ladyboys, please don't bother me, LOL okay, jokes aside, I just want a well-groomed adult wise man who wants to start a family and who has passionate fantasies


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?

fitness, swimming yoga

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


Which places have you been?

europe, middle east, america

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

fear of loneliness

Do you like cooking?

yes so much

Are you a home type ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 96882 Yuliya Voronezh (Russia)
  • 85892 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93715 Inna Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 77904 Mariya Yalta (Russia)