Andrea (ID: 97751)

Colombia bride  Andrea 22 y.o. from Bogota, ID 97751
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:May 26, 2001
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Bogota
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Nurse
  • Occupation:Nurse
  • Education:University
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:22 - 90 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a wide range of interests including shopping, music, art, dancing, nightlife, hockey, traveling, gaming, cooking, watching TV, and following sports. I enjoy exploring life in all its facets and constantly looking for new experiences.

About me:

I am a vibrant and passionate woman who finds traveling and connecting with people of all cultures a source of deep satisfaction. My smile is my secret weapon, and my heart beats to the rhythm of the intense emotions that I experience in each adventure. Traveling is my greatest passion, and each new encounter is an opportunity to explore the world and awaken all my senses. Always ready for the next journey , I look forward to the stories yet to be discovered and the moments full of sensuality that life has in store for me.

Looking For Men Type:

My search for the ideal person is focused on finding someone who values ​​meaningful connections over money. I am looking for someone who shares my passion for traveling, exploring and making memories together. Authenticity and empathy are fundamental to me in a relationship. If you are also looking for a deep connection and meaningful experiences, we could be the perfect match.


What is your favorite song?


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

El Siervo

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Vicente Fernandez

What is your favorite movie?

Purpule Hearts

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yed, i love it

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

With my ideal partner

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Find my ideal partner

What is your the most happy memory?

play with my pets

Which places have you been?

other cities

What countries would you like to visit?

United States , Canada

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes i do

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

My rings, my earrings, my wallet, my cell phone

What or who influenced your life the most?

My Family

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

life is enjoyed with small details, simple but deep

What is your life motto?

life is enjoyed with small details, simple but deep

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I got a pet

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Tropical Country

Random girls

  • 94344 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90216 Mishel' Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 81757 Inna Novaya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 78412 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)