Tat'yana (ID: 97748)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 35 y.o. from Odessa, ID 97748
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:September 29, 1987
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:lawyer
  • Occupation:real estate agent
  • Education:Institute
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 87 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am an enthusiastic person, so I have a lot of hobbies. As a child, I went to art school, but then I dropped out. Although I still love to draw, but then I was able to like photography more. I go to photography school and learn how to take professional pictures. In Odessa, there are all conditions for this: it is very beautiful here and there are many places that you want to capture in a photo. Music is an important part of my life, I play the piano. It's just an amazing musical instrument with a deep sound.

About me:

If you are interested in communicating with me, then I just want to say that I don't want endless conversations, I believe that this site is just the first step of getting to know each other, and the best way to get to know each other is a real meeting, I hope you understand me. Hello! My name is Tatiana and I am glad to welcome you to my page. I am 36 years old and I live in Odessa. I work as a real estate agent. Describing myself, I would call myself: Friendly, sentimental, responsive, polite. I do sports, I really like to cook. I traveled to different cities. I appreciate honesty, openness and the ability to conduct an interesting dialogue. It is important for me that our values and worldview are close, and we can build relationships on mutual respect and support. I am ready to meet an interesting man, and I am sure that we have every chance to create a special and pleasant communication. Let's start a conversation and see who we can be to each other!

Looking For Men Type:

It is difficult and useless to describe the man I would like to meet. True affection rarely flares up instantly. First of all, a man should be loved. After all, if there is no love, neither beauty, nor wealth, nor other virtues will please. There is a specific man who "touches". Why? Inexplicably. I believe that he should be an interesting person, a person from whom you can learn something, next to whom you will not stop being surprised and will develop all the time. Self-confident, accomplished in life, purposeful, stylish, spiritual.


What are your favorite flowers?


What kind of sport do you like?

fitness swimming

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

a quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 74498 Natal'ya Kerch (Ukraine)
  • 60740 Yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95748 Irina St. Petersburg (Russia)
  • 92496 Irina Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)