Svetlana (ID: 97689)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 46 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97689
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:May 2, 1977
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2000)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Medcine
  • Occupation:Nurse
  • Education:secondary special
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really like to read psychological literature, sometimes just relax and also painting so much, and spend time at nature!

About me:

Woman is like good wine. The older she gets, the better. I can describe myself as a good wine. I have a life experience that taught me a lot. I got older and I got much better! Now I know how to make a happy and healthy relationship and create a strong and happy family that will always be in love! and not make mistakes. The most important thing that I learned is to believe in the best, never give up and fight to the end for my happiness!

Looking For Men Type:

A man who can build a strong family is a man with strong faith. I think that a woman is happy only with a man who understands: if more a woman is loved, then more she seeks love! Moreover, love is stronger - it is always possible! I really appreciate the seriousness of your intentions and I understand that this step is very serious for you and for me as well. For me is also important that we are two psychologically healthy people. With self-respect, with your own interests and desires, but with frequent participation in your partner's life

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

I Will Always Love You - Whitney Houston

What are your favorite flowers?

field poppies

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy

Do you like roses?

yes, I adore it

What color of roses do you prefer?

White

What do you like to do in your spare time?

travelling & sport

Which places have you been?

Turkey, Egypt

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pasta & sea food

Do you want to have children ?

No

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No

Are you a home type ?

No - I like active life style

Random girls

  • 91818 Galina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91305 Elena Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 94841 Ekaterina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 85621 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)