Jhohana (ID: 97653)

Colombia bride  Jhohana 40 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97653
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:September 18, 1983
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:88 lb (40 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Conductora de carrera, veterinaria
  • Occupation:Race driver
  • Education:Universitary
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to read books that transport me to calm and balanced worlds. I like sports like hookey, a sport focused on balance, strength and seriousness. Travel the world and discover the wonders that surround us, share a campsite in fascinating places full of life.

About me:

Although my age alone can speak a little about me, I feel it is best said by my mind and body, the quiet, strong hands are a testament to my dedication and commitment to my passion for cars and racing and the maturity I have managed throughout my life's career. When I am in my element, my competitive spirit drives me to challenge limits and chase victory without fear of taking risks to meet new people, outside of racing, I am a quiet and thoughtful person, but always willing to share my knowledge and experiences with the person who wants to learn about a different side of life. In short, I am a brave, dedicated and passionate woman who lives life to the fullest and is not afraid to pursue her dreams and love if necessary to find it, what about you, do you want to live the adrenaline with me?

Looking For Men Type:

I am here for a special purpose and that is you. I know the things I want, but even so I let life surprise me, I want a person who breaks the daily rules, who proves to himself that he can do everything, because at my age I am no longer for children's games, I just want something real in which I can enjoy your company and we are the ones who set our own limits. If you expect a woman like all, I'm sorry about that, but I'm not for you. Are you staying here or are we going to real life?


What is your favorite song?

photograpy- nickel back

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

The word of sophia

What are your favorite flowers?

climbing rose

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Cruise

What is your favorite movie?

Toy Story

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

horse riding

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Travel for the Word

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?


What is your the most happy memory?

my first trip abroad

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

French Food

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

a quartz

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

ed sheran

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

soda mints cell phone candy charger

What or who influenced your life the most?

My Father

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Keep in mind that great love and great achievements require great risks.

What is your life motto?

The only way to do great work is to love what you do

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

my first family outing

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

a travel

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 87985 Dar'ya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 76265 Anna Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 94344 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 77985 Viktoriya Kherson (Ukraine)