Manuela (ID: 97621)

Colombia bride  Manuela 28 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97621
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:June 12, 1996
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Professional make-up artist
  • Occupation:Professional make-up artist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests encompass a wide range of activities that bring me joy and fulfillment. Reading books is a cherished pastime that allows me to escape into different worlds and expand my knowledge. Museums and the arts captivate me, as I admire the beauty and creative expression in various art forms. Engaging in hobbies like painting or gardening provides me with moments of relaxation and the opportunity to explore my creativity. Traveling allows me to discover new cultures, breathtaking landscapes, and savor enriching experiences. Meditation and yoga are practices that connect me with my inner self, cultivating peace and balance in my everyday life.

About me:

Well, I've never been good at talking about myself, but here I'm supposed to put a few words about myself, I came to this site because I'm a curious woman, I'm not usually in a site like these, but well, I received good references from my best friend regarding this site so I decided to try, maybe I can find a good friendship or maybe a sincere relationship with someone honest, if you are here is because something caught your attention, I am a simple person, I like to meet new people and I have an open mind, so don't be afraid to greet me or ask me whatever you want, I will be open to answer any question, I send you a big hug. Manuela

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who will fill me with happiness, for life and who in my dark and gray days will fill me with millions of smiles. We all deserve to be happy and I promise to respect you and be faithful to you until the end of days. I want to be someone's priority today and throughout the future and I hope it is you I am looking for.Happiness is more important than money and luxuries. It is love, affection and unconditional support that lasts a lifetime.I don't care about age in a relationship, the important thing is maturity and being faithful.I am the right person for you.I like to travel and I am willing to reach your destination.I am looking for real love and not virtual, I hope to be with the right man and leave this place are you willing to give me a chance and have a future together?

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Dura

What is your favorite music style?

Rock

What is your favorite book?

El principito

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Los juegos del hambre

What is your favorite actor/actress?

George Martin

What is your favorite movie?

Los juegos del hambre

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Action

What kind of sport do you like?

motorcycling

What sport do you do?

bandy

Do you like roses?

Yes, i do

What color of roses do you prefer?

Reds

What is your favorite colour?

Red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Fresh

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Run

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Buying

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Nothing

What is your the most happy memory?

My Graduation

Which places have you been?

Bogota

What countries would you like to visit?

España

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I do not have a nickname

What is your favorite cuisine?

Lobster

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, i do

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

George Martin

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Quietly

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Nothig

What are five things you always take with you?

Goods Vibes

What or who influenced your life the most?

My Mom

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Oh yes, the past can hurt. But the way I see it, you can either run from it or learn from it.

What is your life motto?

Oh yes, the past can hurt. But the way I see it, you can either run from it or learn from it.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My parents' marriage

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Cod

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Gifts

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Not

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

City

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Asian Country

Random girls

  • 83145 Agnessa Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 94592 Inna Moscow (Russia)
  • 70040 Alla Feodosia (Ukraine)
  • 76671 Yaroslava Odessa (Ukraine)