Yuliana Andrea (ID: 97475)

Colombia bride  Yuliana Andrea 27 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97475
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:October 24, 1996
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Dentist
  • Occupation:Dentist
  • Education:Doctorate
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to be very well and look good, I am passionate about fashion and personal care, I am passionate about music, I feel that I enjoy the world with music

About me:

I'm a woman always willing and open to express the feeling that come from deep in my heart and my thoughts also I consider myself a person with a good listening attitude which allows me to approach other people and help in everything that makes me uncomfortable their hearts, I fell that this is missing in the people here, who have clear what they are looking for and want to find in a person I feel I'm an independent woman who always does what is proposed, is always honest and loyal to the people around her, would you be willing to do so?

Looking For Men Type:

I have always known that love cannot be bought, that is what I am here, looking for that person with that spark in my heart that will show me that there are still good people who know, it will be you who will do it, I want to know, you are the one who has the ultimate answer

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Smile

What is your favorite music style?

Funk

What is your favorite book?

Ulysses, James Joyce

What are your favorite flowers?

Acacia

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jorge Barón

What is your favorite movie?

Fitzcarraldo

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romantic comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

bandy

What sport do you do?

bandy

Do you like roses?

Yes, i do

What color of roses do you prefer?

Reds

What is your favorite colour?

Blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Stylish

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Travel

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Model

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Traveling

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

The pacience

What is your the most happy memory?

When I traveled with my family

Which places have you been?

Cali Colombia

What countries would you like to visit?

Cali

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I do not have a nickname

What is your favorite cuisine?

Fried chicken

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, i do

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Jorge Barón

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Nothig

What are five things you always take with you?

handles

What or who influenced your life the most?

Try not to become a man of success, but rather become a man of value.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Try not to become a man of success, but rather become a man of value.

What is your life motto?

Try not to become a man of success, but rather become a man of value.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I traveled with my family

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Fried chicken

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Kisses

Do you like cooking?

Yes i do

Do you want to have children ?

Not

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

City

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Asian Country

Random girls

  • 79908 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97454 Michel Valentina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 42964 Elena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97949 Irina Rovno (Ukraine)