Britney Lisseth (ID: 97426)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:19
  • Date of birth:February 15, 2004
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:design student
  • Occupation:design student
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:18 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love hobbies and crafts, I really like dealing with my artistic side, traveling and seeing the world is my great dream

About me:

I know I may seem very young and yes, I am, but that does not diminish all my capabilities and much less all the things I have to offer, I consider myself a very passionate woman, everything I do in my life I do it with enthusiasm and with the best possible energy

Looking For Men Type:

As I said, I am a simple woman, I am looking for that, home, safe love. I am open-minded, any subject is welcome, I just want that person to be as sensitive as me to marvel at the precious things in life, the things that we still need to know. I don't have a preference in any job, but I want him to be happy with what he does, that this be his life motto. And that he understands that in building a good home, good foundations are needed.


What is your favorite song?

I don't have a favorite song

What is your favorite music style?

I have no favorites

What is your favorite book?


What are your favorite flowers?

the sunflowers, and the purple flowers

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

will smith

What is your favorite movie?

I have no favorite

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Horror and action

What kind of sport do you like?

The micro

What sport do you do?

I am at the gym

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

black and gray

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like sportswear better, jeans and tennis.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Going out for walk

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Being a Criminologist

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

having finished my career, being out of the country, having my own stuff

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to improve myself as a person

What is your the most happy memory?

when my baby sister was born

Which places have you been?

In different cities

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

If I have an goblin

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

mario mendoza

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively exercising

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

The malgenio

What are five things you always take with you?

my rings, watch, purse, keys

What or who influenced your life the most?

my grandmother

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?


What is your life motto?

Making people laugh

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

I don't really remember

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Rice with chicken, and pasta

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

A peaceful place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 88025 Taisiya Rostov-na-Donu (Russia)
  • 45311 Irina Novosibirsk (Russia)
  • 77152 Mar'yana Ternopol (Ukraine)
  • 92019 Ivanna Nikolaev (Ukraine)