Karen Patricia (ID: 97422)

Colombia bride  Karen Patricia 36 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97422
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:October 16, 1987
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:4' 9" (145 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Psychologist
  • Education:Degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a very active woman who really likes to enjoy sports, traveling in one of my great hobbies, being in places surrounded by lots of nature.

About me:

I have had several setbacks in my life but every day I continue fighting for my dreams and little by little I have fulfilled them in my own way, I feel very proud of everything I have achieved in my short life because I know what it means to strive to obtain everything I have achieved, I am a very simple, hard-working, dreamy and fighter woman, I have many good things to give and offer, I have a good heart and I reflect this with my relatives and even with those who are not, I cannot bear to see inequality so as long as it is within my reach I will do everything possible so that people and beings alive in general feel good in this life that is sometimes so complete

Looking For Men Type:

Love in these times can be complicated, and I can understand that sometimes we don't find the perfect love. Still, I want by my side a person who has a lot of love to offer me, and can be with me in all the moments of life, both the good and the bad. Regardless of their physique, my ideal person is wild in bed and loving at all times! I know everything I am worth, and I can offer too much of myself and on an economic level


What is your favorite song?

I miss your love

What is your favorite music style?

Romantic salsa

What is your favorite book?

diary of the end of the world

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

will smith

What is your favorite movie?

pulp fiction

What genre of movies do you prefer?

gore, suspense, mystery, crime, fantasy, adventure, action

What kind of sport do you like?

skating, volleyball

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black, white and vinotinto

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like many styles

What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading, walking and listening to Music

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

to be a forensic physician

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

in Amsterdam after having visited several places in Europe and Latin America.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would change the bad people around me

What is your the most happy memory?

: I am traveling with my grandfather and we arrive at a dam where there is an atmosphere of tranquility and peace and he is singing his favorite song

Which places have you been?

cundinamarca, eje cafetero, sincelejo, montería, el llano

What countries would you like to visit?

everyone in the world

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

my talisman is the things my mother gives me, whether they are religious or a detail.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

mario mendoza

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

my patience

What are five things you always take with you?

good energy, a bow tie, something to drink, the handles that my parents gave me

What or who influenced your life the most?

my grandfather

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

we were born alone and we die alone

What is your life motto?

happiness is momentary and we must enjoy every moment that passes

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

throughout my childhood I was very happy and I remember how happy all the kids on the block were playing yermis

What is your favorite dish to cook?

chicken with mushrooms

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in a quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 43518 Rimma Slobodzeya (Moldova)
  • 81014 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87425 Oksana Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 94309 Anna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)