Ekaterina (ID: 97394)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 39 y.o. from Odessa, ID 97394
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:August 29, 1984
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Cosmetologist
  • Occupation:Sales manager
  • Education:Secondary special
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I often go to the cinema, theater, opera. I love to dance. I like to cook something tasty, cakes and pastries. One of the biggest passions in my life is to explore the world. I love to travel, and I would like my beloved husband to be with me, with whom we got to know this world together

About me:

I am a gentle, kind, active, creative, positive and pleasant woman. I like to create something new and interesting at work, at home with friends. I like to make people around me very happy and positive)

Looking For Men Type:

I just want to meet a person with whom we will have common interests, a person who will be serious with a strong character, who is confident in himself, knows how to appreciate, respect and love a woman. My man is brave, joyful, smart and brutal. Likes to discover something new. He is passionate and wants to create a good and happy family)My man must be a man who wants to share time with me, a man who is calm and interesting, he must be ready for a meeting, I am not afraid to try something new, and you?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angeline Joly

What is your favorite movie?

Home Sweet Home Alone

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

yes, I adore it

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red & black

What do you like to do in your spare time?

travelling & sport

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to have friendly family

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place

Random girls

  • 62570 Liliana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 81748 Inna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 90036 Ruslana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 75368 Elena Nizhny Novgorod (Russia)