Dar'ya (ID: 97171)

Ukraine bride  Dar'ya 23 y.o. from Khmelnitsky, ID 97171
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:March 31, 2001
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Khmelnitsky
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Student
  • Occupation:Photographer, makeup artist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I think I'm a person who has a lot of interests, and who doesn't like to do just one thing. But there are things that fill me up like reading books, I just enjoy them. I like to watch movies and series whenever I have free time for it. From a young age, I was a hyperactive girl who loved to be a part of scout and mountaineering society, nature is a place where I find inspiration. At least three times a week I like to dedicate an hour to training in the gym. Music is also something that interests and calms me.

About me:

I'm glad you decided to take a look at my profile. Now you are my friend, and you can call me Dasha, that's how my friends call me. I am a lady full of positive energy and I like to share my energy with other people, spread positivity. Besides my family, my friends are very important in my life. I like to laugh, and you can rarely see tears on my face. I can be impulsive, and I like to dominate in certain situations. I think that a person who is aware of his qualities, has no reason to doubt himself, so I think I am a stable person. I am a very brave woman, I can deal with problems, but I never look at past events, my goal in the future. I think that bad things remain in the past and should be forgotten. My motto is that we are the tailors of our own destiny.

Looking For Men Type:

The man I want doesn't have to be a fairytale prince, but he has to be honest and selfless. He must know what family means and how important it is for further life. Physical appearance and age are not the most important, what is important is what my future man carries in his soul and mind. I love men who have a sense of humor, who possesses positive energy like me. I think that life is better for two when we are people with similar interests than we can be a perfect couple. If i find my man I would be his forever and always loving woman.


What are your favorite flowers?


What kind of sport do you like?

running, swimming, gym

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?

white and blue

What do you like to do in your spare time?

read, travel, cook, walk

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 90839 Yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85773 Oksana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 93650 Lyudmila London (United Kingdom)
  • 85499 Lyubov' Odessa (Ukraine)