Anastasiya (ID: 96818)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 25 y.o. from Dnipro, ID 96818
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:December 4, 1998
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 10" (179 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnipro
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Programmer
  • Occupation:English teacher
  • Education:Master's degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore traveling, I have visited a lot of countries, but I like Europe the most. My bream is to visit Madrid, Rome and, of course, London. I also like reading near the sea or in the mountains. I don't know why, but it's the best place to reading to me. Also I like walking, every day I am trying to go on foot minimum 5 km.

About me:

I am a very interesting and versatile person. I am a very romantic, but at the same time pragmatic person. I love flowers, nature, ancient cities and the history of Europe. I can walk for hours around the city, parks and embankments. I love to explore new things. I love children very much, that's why I chose to work as a teacher. I love exact sciences. Mathematics was my favorite subject at school, creativity is also often shown, as I like to create interesting and colorful content on Instagram, go to photo shoots, create images and just enjoy coloring pictures. I am a careerist, but I really want to start a family, help and support my husband in everything, create a cozy safe atmosphere for everyone at home. After all, the family is our main protection. I want a daughter because I think that a man begins to truly appreciate and understand a woman only when he sees his little girl grow up and face all the difficulties of a broken heart and more.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a person who will be primarily my protector and support. I am ready to give myself entirely to a person only if he is ready for the same. I need full attention and support. I look forward to actions that show love, not some words. I have always been attracted to brutal, morally strong men, with a hardened character. My man is not afraid of difficulties, he will come to me and together we will solve them. How is the family. A person who knows that work is work, but you also need to devote time to the family. Work and money will not warm you on a cold winter evening. And I, my love and support yes. I really love to travel and I want to travel with my man so that these are our impressions, our stories and our experience of some kind of difficulties. In men, I love when they are not afraid to show love for their girlfriend, give her gifts, make surprises, prepare breakfast in bed, anything to see her smile once again.


What is your favorite song?

I wanna be yours

What is your favorite music style?

I am music lover

What is your favorite book?

Pride and Prejudice

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

big tennis

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

walking with friends

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Own family with husdand and a child

Which places have you been?

a lot. Warsaw, Budapest, Buharest, Koshice, Amsterdam, Barcelona, Dubai, Antalia and more.

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, America, The UK

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes, my necles, that my mum have made

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Jony Depp

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

walking down the city with friends, drinking coffee, watching fiims or play boarding games

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

phone, headphones, money, glasses and keys

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

All you need is love

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

my father and I were walking together and went to children's trampline

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Italian pasta

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I used to like it, but now only if I have a good company

Are you a home type ?

it depends

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97902 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94702 Marina Kemerovo (Russia)
  • 81512 Irina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 97376 Ekaterina Riga (Latvia)