Diana-Mariya (ID: 96686)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:October 10, 1997
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Designer
  • Occupation:Interior designer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am always busy with one or another extra activity, and one of them is a beauty pageant. It is a chance not to show off your body in fancy outfits, but to know how to behave in public, gain more confidence and of course to meet new people. Yes, and I cannot help but mention that I am an amateur actress. Every week I go to the local theater to rehearse new plays.

About me:

Young and beautiful - perhaps the two most obvious things that you can notice when you meet me for the first time. Moreover, I am actually a blonde, but, thank God, the myth about blonde's intellect has nothing to do with me. At least I study a lot to prove it wrong. I love people for who they are, and sometimes my friends say that I can forgive too much. It really is. If you want to be understood, I can listen to you with sympathy. I like everything that brings beauty to this life. I can enjoy it and create myself.

Looking For Men Type:

I have no limits on how my man will look or what his character traits will be. My youth here is an advantage. I am open to love a man for all his perfect imperfections, bad mood and being busy at work. If I feel comfortable and happy with him, then I will work hard on that relationship. For me, a person is not what he does. He may be a good plumber, painter, director, etc., but at home he will be the best husband and friend. There is another side of the coin - my youth has some disadvantages-a lack of experience in relationships. So my future boyfriend will help me here. What I offer is an absolutely pure background for love and understanding.


What is your favorite book?

The Harry Potter novels by J. K. Rowling.

What is your favorite season?

I like autumn.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white, pink ones.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a television host on natioan TV channel.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Mediterranean cuisine.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents influenced my life the most.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I received my first Barbie doll on Christmas.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pasta and I am a real pasta chef.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I have already visited a few such countries. I loved being there. So why not?

Random girls

  • 87957 Leyla Kramatorsk (Ukraine)
  • 90799 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 75429 Ol'ga Borispol (Ukraine)
  • 82089 Anita Mariupol (Ukraine)