Zinaida (ID: 96654)

Ukraine bride  Zinaida 39 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96654
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:December 4, 1984
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2005)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:Freelancer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 85 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am always open to discover something new: new countries, new people, new cultures. I like traveling. This is what inspires me very much! I like books, strawberry ice-cream, collect white orchids. I like sport, swimming in summer in the sea. I like to create coziness in the place where I live. I love dogs and cats very much and I help lost and rejected pets. I like cooking and I will cook tasty breakfast and perfect dinner for my future beloved man!

About me:

I am a tender and caring woman. I am kind, but strict, beautiful, but faithful. I make friends easily. Making people beautiful and happy is what I do with great pleasure. I believe that life is a gift. We should I have strong values in life and want to create a strong family! I am sure that people should value every single moment! I want to have a good family. I want to be happy as a woman, and I want my man to be happy every day!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an independent man who can treat a lady right. I would like my man to be romantic and passionate. I like to be active, and I need a man to share with him all my love and passion). Do you want to be him?


What is your favorite song?

Vaya Con Dios - What's A Woman

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

I like Johnny Depp.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like pink colour.

What is your the most happy memory?

Warm evenings with my family.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Zina.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to bake pies.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Random girls

  • 94343 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94592 Inna Moscow (Russia)
  • 90249 Diana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91554 Karina Kiev (Ukraine)