Kristina (ID: 96589)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 38 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96589
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:February 6, 1986
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Food technologist
  • Occupation:Nutritionist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 46 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love different activities. I love to ride a bike, ride a scooter, go hiking, go to the beaches and swim in the summer. In the winter I like to ice skate. I walk with my friends, sit in restaurants and eat deliciously. I love sports. I do fitness at home. I develop as a person. I love reading books, watching funny shows and Netflix. I love nature and animals. Especially cats and birds. I love listening to instrumental live music. I dream to travel the world and live in warm regions.

About me:

I am an open-minded and easygoing person. I am open to communication. I enjoy life. I take every day with a smile and believe that there is no cause to be angry or sad. Life is beautiful, every moment is unique. I am a little romantic like every woman. I dream to find my real love and be happy. I want to create a strong family. I like to create love at home. You know, I think when you have love you can do everything for your beloved person. So I want to be everything for my man. My rules of life are very simple: make your life interesting, go on an unexpected trip, hug someone you like, dance in the middle of the street, sing loudly in the shower. In short, let yourself go. You may call me the Queen of Flirting, don't you believe me? Give me a few minutes to charm you. Are you ready? Are you not afraid of falling into my trap? Smile)

Looking For Men Type:

I am not so demanding! I just want to be happy. All I am looking for is a man who will be my support, which means responsibility and confidence. My 'Romeo' is loving and caring. He is smart, understanding and has a great sense of humor. He can surprise me and be my good friend.


What is your favorite music style?

I like deep house.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym, do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red, white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like green colour.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Australia and Japan.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not. I like an active lifestyle.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 84285 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 79419 Dar'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 96306 Elena Moscow (Russia)
  • 83401 Karina Kiev (Ukraine)