Viktoriya (ID: 96561)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 49 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96561
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:49
  • Date of birth:June 10, 1975
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1996)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:49 - 81 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love sports. I go to the gym and do fitness with a personal trainer. Travelling is my passion. I am excited to see as much as I can in the world. I visited many cities in Ukraine and some countries in Europe. I like outdoor activities, dancing at a night club can be a good way to relax and recharge the batteries.

About me:

I am a well-educated and intelligent woman. I can speak on different topics and have any conversation. I am a cheerful and smiling person. They say I express special vibes, which attract people to me. I am energetic and full of ideas, which I successfully turn into reality. I am purposeful and able to reach my goals. I believe nothing is impossible, our destiny is in our hands.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a mature man, who is young at heart. I want him to be smart, reliable, decisive. I wish he could be sensitive and open to express his feelings. I would like my man to be my best friend first of all, whom I could trust anything. I dream to have a special bond with my man, our unique world.


What is your favorite song?

LOBODA - Americano

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Leonardo DiCaprio

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red colour.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook steaks.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am a home type person.

Random girls

  • 92119 Shahnoza Seversk (Russia)
  • 41171 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97876 Viktoriya Madrid (Spain)
  • 69626 Anya Poltava (Ukraine)