Anastasiya (ID: 96530)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 28 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96530
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:September 19, 1995
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Instagram clothing store owner
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like traveling, watching movies, reading, dancing, going to the gym, walking, learning new languages, listening to music, going to the cinema, playing sports, cooking.

About me:

I am a good-natured, fairly open Ukrainian lady. I am always ready to help someone who needs it, and I know how to properly control my emotions. I am an open, sociable, kind and sympathetic girl, and I am always glad to new meetings. I have a good sense of humor. I always support different topics in talks and my position is never to lie. Do you know why? Because every lie can cause much pain and a relationship cannot start from a lie. If you are really interested in me and ready for any experiments, then write back to me as soon as possible.

Looking For Men Type:

We have only one life and I have no time for sadness and negativity. I just want to be happy, smile and get positive from my man every day. On this dating site I am looking for a man who will be serious with me and who will appreciate me and my feelings. I will create comfort in your home, in your heart and in your soul. I have no particular preference.


What is your favorite music style?

I like jazz, techno, rock music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like orchids.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic and casual ones.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not. I like an active lifestyle.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 77111 Valentina Berlin (Germany)
  • 73140 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 90657 Elizaveta Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 93944 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)