Inna (ID: 96410)

Ukraine bride  Inna 48 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96410
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:October 5, 1975
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1995)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Business owner
  • Education:Secondary special (college)
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:48 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like dancing, swimming, singing. When it is warm, I like to spend time outdoors. And when it is cold, I like cozy home evenings with good movies and something tasty cooked by my tender and caring hands.

About me:

I am a charismatic, ambitious and active woman. I live an interesting life which is full of different events. I will tell you about them all when you write me back. I want me and my husband to share our interests. I am already an experienced and independent lady with a strong understanding of what I want. I am communicative and always ready to help my friends. I will forgive many things if the person never repeats them again. Life made me wise, patient and tolerant to people. I appreciate mutual understanding, support and respect in a relationship. No jealousness, no rudeness, no pressure, no lies. In my dreams I see us in a small cozy house, drinking tea on our terrace a family idyll and harmony.

Looking For Men Type:

I am a risky and decisive woman and I am ready to change my life and start it from the very beginning with my future husband. Flirt and games are not for me. I look only for serious relations and marriage in the future. In men I appreciate wisdom, calm character, ability to find a way out even in the most difficult situations, responsibility and careful attitude to a woman and children. I look for a purposeful and serious man with a kind heart and a generous soul. I like when a man can do unexpected small gifts, flowers without any special cause. The big one is made of little things. That's why every moment and every day are like bricks that build a strong and happy castle. Castle of love which no one will be able to destroy. Let's build it together and live in harmony!


What is your favorite book?

Gone with the Wind by Margaret Mitchell, the Thorn Birds by Colleen McCullough

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Mel Gibson, Monica Bellucci

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like romantic comedies, documentaries and movies based on true stories.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like Oriental dances, yoga.

What sport do you do?

I do yoga, fintess, oriental dances.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer feminine style. I wear dresses and high heels.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to read, to dance, to walk and do a workout in my spare time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a choreographer.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Poland, Bulgaria.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Bali.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Mediterranean, Italian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it depends only on my mood and my partner.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing if my man wants it.

Random girls

  • 90130 Ekaterina Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 97038 Ol'ga Chisinau (Moldova)
  • 96876 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96684 Natal'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)