Lyudmila (ID: 96319)

Ukraine bride  Lyudmila 36 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96319
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:May 27, 1986
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:No
  • Occupation:Tourism manager
  • Education:Secondary (high school)
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I work in the field of tourism and therefore I always take care of my appearance. I enjoy going to the gym, shopping, yoga, cosmetology. I also like to go to aircraft exhibitions, because I have always dreamed of becoming a flight attendant. I take my health very seriously and therefore I love and know how to cook healthy food. In my free time, I turn on music and do sports in front of my mirror.

About me:

I am a purposeful, kind and positive girl. My plans are to have an ideal family and a business that runs like clockwork. I will devote time to my family, love my husband and my children. And business will be my outlet. I know how to give love and comfort, my man will feel like in a fairy tale. I work in the field of tourism, so I know what a foreign man needs.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a man who can support me in any life situation. So that I was BEHIND a man, and not next to him. I want a man who is courageous, intelligent, with a good sense of humor, who will respect and appreciate me.


What is your favorite music style?

I like jazz.

What is your favorite book?

Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, tulips.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like comedy, thriller movies.

What sport do you do?

I dance.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer yellow, blue, white colors in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer sports, glamour, boho, ethno, grunge, romantic styles of clothes.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a stewardess.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents influenced my life the most.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 90822 Svetlana Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 97021 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82018 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95917 Yana Kharkov (Ukraine)