Ol'ga (ID: 96221)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 42 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 96221
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:September 18, 1981
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like active sports and outdoor games: tennis, volleyball. All my free time I devote to my daughter or education, I like reading and developing myself, learning new things. I love cooking. I like going to the movies with my good friends. I also like spending evenings with a book and a cup of green tea.

About me:

If you like intelligent, smart, positive and beautiful women then you found me! I have a kind heart and wild nature; you will never be bored with me! I don't know if I am a Girl of Your Dreams, but we can find out, right? I am hardworking and loyal. I will never betray a friend, and I try to treat people with respect and equality. I dream of simple things: having a full family, cozy house with beloved people inside, morning kiss from my other half and days full of laugh and joy.

Looking For Men Type:

I have simple demands for my future husband: a kind heart, big soul, funny and optimistic. I want to find someone with whom I will share my life with: laughs and tears, success and downfalls, good days and rainy ones as well. I imagine my man to be strong-willed, kind, with serious intentions, a man who won't take me as granted but will appreciate my thoughts, nature and temper. I need a man with a big loving heart who will be my best friend, loyal lover and get along with my daughter. I am looking for a family-oriented guy, who wants to find a bride and be happy!


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses and tulips.

What is your favorite season?

I like winter. I like snow and Christmas holidays. When it snows, I like to drink hot cocoa.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Scarlett Johansson, Julia Roberts

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like detective stories, thrillers.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like gymnastics.

What is your favorite colour?

I like blue color.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like to look stylish and well-dressed.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to stay active, play sports, read and educate myself.

What is your the most happy memory?

When seeing my daughter for the first time.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Ukrainian, Italian cuisines.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to change my impatience, sometimes it is unbearable for me to wait.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My daughter influenced my life the most. She made me see something that I've never seen before.

What is your life motto?

Cherish the moment, it will never happen again.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 77166 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93358 Karina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90066 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91642 Viktoriya Vitebsk (Belarus)