Valentina (ID: 96157)

Ukraine bride  Valentina 34 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 96157
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:November 29, 1989
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2016)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like cycling. I enjoy doing it with my friends or alone. Also I go to the gym, but only once per week. I like to cook very much. Especially I love baking pies and muffins.

About me:

I am a calm and easygoing girl. I live in the city of shipbuilders - Nikolaev. I have a wonderful job that I enjoy. I have a very large family who lives very far from us. But despite the distance we communicate. I am a lonely mother. Sometimes I find it difficult to cope with everything alone. Despite this, I am almost a happy girl. Which is missing only her man! I am serious in some ways, but mostly gentle and kind. I do not like cruelty and cruel people. I know how to listen, which is important in a relationship. I want to become a support and muse for the man I love.

Looking For Men Type:

What means to be a man in my eyes? Everything is quite banal and simple. He must be a MAN! A man who is ready to go to the ends of the world. Who does not speak, but does everything to show his feelings. I want to see next to me, someone who is not afraid to show his feelings. Who will accept my child. And with whom I can feel safe, like a small child in an embrace. Who will teach me to be a real beloved woman! That is why age doesn't matter for me, as I am looking for my soul mate with whom I can share my life!


What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Julia Roberts

What is your favorite movie?

Just Go with It

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romantic comedies.

What sport do you do?

I ride a bicycle.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer elegant style.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Egypt.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Japan, Italy.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Ukrainian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 97875 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95668 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97461 Anny Lisbeth Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97074 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)