Yuliya (ID: 96083)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 50 y.o. from Poltava, ID 96083
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:50
  • Date of birth:May 15, 1973
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:198 lb (90 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1995, girl-2005)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Mechanic of meat equipment; Law: leading document handler
  • Occupation:Leading documentary specialist
  • Education:College
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love music and dancing. I really like to do oriental dances and needlework. I love flowers and spring is my favorite time of the year. I have many friends with whom I like spending time.

About me:

I am a pleasant calm girl who longs to find her beloved man and have a full-fledged family. I am a very romantic person. I am a good housewife, I am neat and always like it when there is a scent of bakery from my kitchen. By nature I am a cheerful person. I like to be in the company of nice people. I have an established life, well-established rhythm and habits. But I feel that I am ready to change everything dramatically if necessary. My heart is waiting to meet my love).

Looking For Men Type:

In all my life, I have not met a man whom I could trust. But I do not lose hope to meet such a person here. That is why I need a very sincere man, he should not have secrets from me. The man of my life will be always ready to talk to me and listen if I need someone to talk to. He will be my best friend and supporter.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer drama movies.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer comfortable clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like cooking in my spare time.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like to go to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 77759 Irina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 84070 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93204 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97363 Vanessa Caracas (Venezuela)