Evgeniya (ID: 95942)

USA bride  Evgeniya 34 y.o. from Miami, ID 95942
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:April 17, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:USA
  • City:Miami
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:International economist
  • Occupation:Stylist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I lead an active lifestyle and I like sports. I like traveling. I love fashion and style. I am engaged in self-improvement. I love dancing, singing.

About me:

I will say about myself that I am an interesting girl without bad habits. I am an ordinary, family oriented and down-to-earth girl, but with her own zest inside, with a big heart and a good figure. I love songs and dances. I am romantic, decisive and most importantly, honest with myself.

Looking For Men Type:

I just need a man who will find the key to my heart and body. A man who has adventurism, respect and a desire to learn a lot of new things.


What is your favorite music style?

I like house, pop, trance, acoustics, jazz.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Nikolaj Coster-Waldau

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like black color.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer feminine, classic ones.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like drawing, singing karaoke, playing sports, meeting with my friends.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become an oceanologist.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a family and give happiness.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To make my life better I want to experiment more.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Turkish, Italian, Jewish, Russian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Julia Child

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would change one trait of my character - I think a lot.

What or who influenced your life the most?

I changed my profession for the job of my dreams.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

There is no limit to perfection.

What is your life motto?

We will not be led astray because we know where to go.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like hummus, salads, meat, forshmak.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse a good set of pencils.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Random girls

  • 96646 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92394 Dariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95744 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96189 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)