Elizaveta (ID: 95755)

Ukraine bride  Elizaveta 34 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95755
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:July 2, 1990
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Real estate manager
  • Education:Master's degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

One of my biggest hobbies is traveling. I visited 18 countries and I plan to continue exploring the world). I like sports. I do fitness, yoga, Pilates. I enjoy photography and modern art. I also like reading, dancing. I have been dancing in modern styles for 15 years.

About me:

I am a sensual, energetic, positive, responsible and creative woman with a good character. I am a sociable person and have a good sense of humor. I am crazy and adventurous). I like to put a part of my soul in everything I do, only then life has a meaning for me. I can consider myself a sincere, romantic, easygoing, open-minded, fun-loving and family oriented person.

Looking For Men Type:

What kind of man am I interested in? I am interested in meeting a not greedy man with a good sense of humor and an open mind. He should like adventures and be crazy like me. To be honest, I just want to feel the connection, support, care and protection from my man and make both of us happy.


What is your favorite song?

G-Eazy & Halsey - Him & I

What is your favorite book?

The Empire of the Angels by Bernard Werber

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, orchids.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness, yoga, dance.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red, white, pink ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like blue, white colors.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like outdore activities, walking a lot.

What is your the most happy memory?

When traveling with my parents.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Thailand, Singapore, Malaysia, Italy, Spain, Poland, Hungary, Mexico, Dominican Republic, Germany, Netherlands.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, Canada, Iceland, Portugal, New Zealand, South Africa.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Eliza.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Japanese and Italian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, it is a pendant with signs "trust, hope and love."

What is your life motto?

Work hard, play hard!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pizza.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not too much.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 83302 Stefaniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96535 Alla Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97727 Vita Miami (USA)
  • 69248 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)