Evgeniya (ID: 95342)

Ukraine bride  Evgeniya 41 y.o. from Kiev, ID 95342
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:July 31, 1982
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-2000, boy-2002)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Stylist
  • Occupation:Film industry stylist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Sports is a part of my life. My hobby is tennis! Since childhood, I like to play tennis! The thirst for victory makes me stronger and makes me work on myself!

About me:

For me, the most important people in my life are my entire extended family. We love each other very much and love to communicate with each other, celebrate holidays together, meet all the joys and sorrows that happen in our life together. I think everyone who has a family is happy, and everyone who doesn't have a family can't be completely happy. This is the reason I want to find a man on the dating site to start a family in the future.

Looking For Men Type:

It would be great to find someone who respects family values, who appreciates every person that life brings into his life, who does not like to destroy bridges and who is always ready to lend a helping hand to another. He is also ready to spend pleasant moments of happiness with his girlfriend, visit other cities and countries together, have common plans and implement them. I am sure that on the dating site I can meet such a man!


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be happy.

Which places have you been?

Poland, Ukraine, Russia, Greece, Egypt.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Salads, grilled meat

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I love children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like going to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 97070 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88439 Alla Pattaya (Thailand)
  • 77379 Dar'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96125 Alina Nikolaev (Ukraine)