Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Olesya (ID: 95322)

Ukraine bride  Olesya 39 y.o. from Dnipro, ID 95322
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:August 7, 1984
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnipro
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2013)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:Fitness trainer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really like to live a busy life, so I try to always be active and develop in different spheres. I am very responsible for my physical health, so playing sports is an integral part of my life. I go to the gym. I like strength exercises. I also like to do cardio. Also I like long walks in the open air, we often walk with my son in the park, visit various attractions; sometimes after work I meet with my friends to sit in a cozy cafe and have some coffee.

About me:

I am an active and positive girl who values her family most of all and loves her son). I have a calm and cheerful character. I like to live interestingly and fill up with joyful moments every day; I believe only in good, so I teach my son also to be optimistic and able to cope with life situations. I am an organized girl, I take a responsible attitude towards my work, but I also like having fun with my friends.

Looking For Men Type:

First of all, I am looking for a real man who always fulfills promises, and knows how to make his family happy). I really appreciate care, attention. I like when a man does not hesitate to show his feelings to loved ones. In a relationship, I always put honesty first - it seems to me that these are the basic concepts on which a strong family is built; it is also very important that my future man love children, show attention to them. I have a little son who needs a father's love; therefore I am looking not just for my beloved one, but also for a caring father for my son. That is why I am looking for an older man.

Interview:

What is your favorite book?

Children's fairy tales, I read for my son.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like aerobics.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your the most happy memory?

The birth of my son.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Blonde.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What are five things you always take with you?

Comb, lipstick, phone, cookies for my son, glasses.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My favorite dish to cook is Caesar salad.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Random girls

  • 33249 Natal'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93354 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97276 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96497 Nina Odessa (Ukraine)