Yuliya (ID: 95247)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 37 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 95247
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:February 9, 1987
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Choreographer
  • Occupation:Choreography teacher for kids
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like active sports and good conversations. It is very easy to get me outside for any unexpected adventure, and it is also easy for me to stay at some place and just feel at home. I love animals. I like cooking and in the kitchen I am a chef). I adore traveling. I like listening to music. I love romance and I am an expert in it.

About me:

I am a beautiful lady with a kind heart. I think that I am a bit romantic and playful as well). I am a very happy person. I like to share with others. I am very much curious. These are general basics about me). Although I hid the most important parts on purpose! I hope that these things will become our topics for future conversation!

Looking For Men Type:

I dream of meeting a nice, polite man who would see me the way I am. The one who touches my heart easily and softly). Oh! We should love each other - that is the main feature!


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Sport and dancing

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to visit all the countries of the world.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When driving a car.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

A bit

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 94130 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97297 Alena Kamenets-Podolsky (Ukraine)
  • 77706 Marina Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 71394 Dar'ya Zhitomir (Ukraine)