Ilona (ID: 94767)

Ukraine bride  Ilona 35 y.o. from Lutsk, ID 94767
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:July 27, 1988
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lutsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2012)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I work as a manager in an office, and sometimes I get bored with this job. That is why after work I go dancing. Because dancing is what I really love. It makes me look and feel nice, and my body looks nice thanks to my dances. So this is my hobby.

About me:

I am a self-assured, pleasant and sweet lady. I got used to living alone and being independent, but I think it is time to start a serious relationship and be with someone I can fall in love with. I am kind.. I help everyone who needs me and I am a very smiling person. I like to smile. I adore life and I know that everything that happens in this life happens for a reason. That is why I never get depressed, but I know that everything in this life is for me, no matter what.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for my sweet and special man. Who will be caring, honest and reliable. Who will give me all the love he can. Who will understand what I need and why I need this, and give me this without any questions. I don't care about the age difference, because I do believe that only our soul knows our age. Age is just a number in a passport! So, I am waiting for that man who will be only mine.


What is your favorite song?

Queen - Love of My Life ( Freddie Mercury)

What is your favorite book?

Gone with the Wind by Margaret Mitchell

What is your favorite season?

I like autumn).

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like movies based on real facts.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like dances and going to the gym).

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do).

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white roses.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like different colors, but most of all, I like lilac.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself being happily married.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I can be lazy sometimes, so I want to change it.

What is your life motto?

Tomorrow is another day)!

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city, but spend time in quiet places).

Random girls

  • 93997 Anna Volgodonsk (Russia)
  • 93743 Darina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87471 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 72788 Marina Odessa (Ukraine)