Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Elena (ID: 94364)

Ukraine bride  Elena 41 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 94364
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:March 19, 1979
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Journalist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a few hobbies and a lot of interests and the biggest one is photography. I love to capture a moment and make people look beautiful, sometimes show them how different they can be, and find a special angle to show them how they look. I think it's an art and it's always interesting for me to develop more in this sphere. I am interested in a healthy life style as well, and try to make my body look fit and attractive. We have only one body given to us so we should take care about it. A sound mind in a sound body! I love to spend time outdoors with my friends and also go to the seaside.

About me:

I am a feminine and sensual woman with strong moral values. I am quite sociable and responsible, and a good listener. I enjoy an active and healthy lifestyle and learning new things. I value honesty, faithfulness and being sincere. I enjoy being adventurous and hope that my man and I will experience different things this world offers us. I would like to share my partner's interests, but sometimes he would have to spend his spare time with me being passionate and relaxed.

Looking For Men Type:

If you have wrinkles from laughing, I am sure you are my match. If you think that our relationship must be built on honesty, mutual respect and trust, we would match. If you want to find a woman to walk with her holding hands through your life, I would be your match. I would want you to enjoy my smile every morning and my sincere laugh.


What is your favorite song?

Tell me who (by Vanotek)

What is your favorite music style?

Pop, classical music

What is your favorite book?

Heaven Has No Favorites

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

I like all seasons.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Bruce Willis, Brad Pitt, Monica Bellucci, Angelina Jolie, Jennifer Aniston

What is your favorite movie?

On the Beach (made in 2000 year)

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Adventurous, romance, drama, fantasy

What kind of sport do you like?

Figure skating, gymnastics

What sport do you do?

I do bodybuilding.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Red, black, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Feminine, sport

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Go to the gym, do yoga, spend time on nature, engage in self-development

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a teacher.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy relationship with a beloved person.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To win the lottery.

What is your the most happy memory?

New Year Party when I was 7 years old, I remember a magical Christmas tree, smell of oranges and my parents' smiles and happiness

Which places have you been?

I visited Czech Republic and saw Prague.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit all European countries, and also Japan and China

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I haven't.

What is your favorite cuisine?

Any cuisine but just healthy

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Barack Obama, Angela Merkel

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Nothing, I am happy with what I have.

What are five things you always take with you?

Lipstick, deodorant, mirror, water, banana.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents, social sphere and books.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

When it's hard for you, always remind yourself that if you give up, it won't get better.

What is your life motto?

Be yourself, be honest and everything will be great!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Christmas times

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Tea, fried eggs, scrambled

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Undecided yet

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Maybe. I have never had such experience

Are you a home type ?

More No than Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Doesn't matter if I am with my beloved person

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 92335 Anna Simferopol (Russia)
  • 72966 Lyudmila Kerch (Russia)
  • 81958 Inna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87471 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)