Elena (ID: 94097)

Ukraine bride  Elena 40 y.o. from Odessa, ID 94097
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:June 7, 1984
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2013)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Temporarily not working
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I am quite an active person. I like sport and different outdoor activities. I ride a bike. I like riding horses, swimming, diving. I would love to try surfing and windsurfing (all kinds of water activities, have recently tried rafting). I adore travelling, seeing new places, meeting new people, trying new food. Music and dance are other things I love. But I enjoy family home evenings and days too. I like cooking (especially if with the whole family or just two of us, me and my beloved man), romantic dinners, movie evenings, just being together and reading books. To tell you the truth, I really think it doesn't matter what to do, but it is important who you are with. But, of course, I believe that the one I am looking for and with whom we could be happy together is an active person).

About me:

I believe that family is the most important thing and are the most important people. That is why I am looking for a man with whom I would create a family, and with whom I would be happy to share everything. I believe that relationships can be built only on trust and respect. Believe me, I am a good friend and I do love and appreciate my friends. I am a woman of my word, which I think is also very important. You either do not promise, or keep the promise you make, otherwise it is all about nothing.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an easy-going, responsible, family oriented, respectful, caring, loving, active man with a good sense of humor, with no bad habits, who loves children and is ready to accept my daughter and become a good friend for her.

Random girls

  • 89336 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88192 Marianna Makeevka (Ukraine)
  • 97711 Antonina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 74628 Kseniya Alexandrovsk (Ukraine)